Injured? Call Now! (916) 419-1111 (800) 419-6155
YOU Get Better. We do the Rest!

No Fee Unless We Win. get the Justice you deserve!

Do I have a case?
California State Capitol Building view from Tower Bridge California State Capitol Building view from Tower Bridge

Информация на русском языке

В юридической фирме Amerio Law Firm, мы понимаем, что выбор адвоката одно из важнейших решений в вашей жизни. Поэтому наша цель это максимально избавить вас от стресса, связанного с юридическим процессом. Наш дружелюбный и квалифицированный персонал готов вам помочь. Обращаясь в юридическую фирму, вы вправе ожидать наилучшее обслуживание и квалифицированную юридическую помощь. Именно это Amerio Law Firm старается предоставить вам.

Amerio Law Firm P.C. – юридическая фирма расположенная в Северной Калифорнии, оказывающая квалифицированную юридическую помощь в сферах банкротства, факту увечья, насильственной смерти, налогового законодательства и уголовного права. Мы также оказываем юридические услуги в делах связанных с жестоким обращением с пожилыми людьми и жестоким обращением в домах для престарелых , а также в делах с массовыми исками, включая опасные лекарства и бракованные товары. Адвокат Эшли Америо и ее персонал имеют обширный профессиональный опыт работы в разных областях права. Начиная с 2007 года, они помогают тысячам калифорнийцев защитить свои права. Совокупный опыт судебных адвокатов Amerio Law Firm превышает семьдесят пять лет.

Amerio Law Firm предоставляет БЕСПЛАТНУЮ юридическую консультацию, чтобы обсудить ваш вопрос, дать профессиональные рекомендации относительно оптимальных действий и предложить наилучшие варианты оплаты наших услуг, исходя из вашей ситуации. Позвоните нам СЕГОДНЯ, расскажите о своей ситуации, и мы сможем взяться за ваше дело немедленно, зачастую – даже без предоплаты! Дела по факту увечья мы ведем с оплатой по результату, то есть вы НИЧЕГО не платите, пока вы не получите финансовую компенсацию!

Amerio Law Firm имеет два, удобно расположенных офиса – один в Сакраменто, в районе Пойнт-Вест (через дорогу от госпиталя Кайзер-Пойнт-Вест), а второй офис расположен возле автосалона Roseville (через дорогу от госпиталя Кайзер-Роузвил). Наши адвокаты представляют интересы наших клиентов на территории всего огромного штата Калифорния. Адвокат Эшли Америо предъявляет очень высокие требования к своему персоналу и к каждому клиенту здесь относятся с высочайшим уважением. Мы понимаем, что юридический процесс может быть запутанным и порой разочаровывающим. Сотрудники Amerio Law Firm готовы своевременно ответить на вопросы клиентов, и также наши адвокаты готовы предоставить необходимую юридическую консультацию, чтобы поддержать вас в ваше трудное время. Адвокат Эшли Америо стремится предоставить своим клиентам только самые лучшие юридические услуги, удовлетворение и максимально качественные результаты. Того же она требует от всех своих сотрудников. Цель Amerio Law Firm – сделать ваш опыт с юридической системой как можно более гладким и безболезненным.

Адвокаты Amerio Law Firm – ОПЫТНЫЕ и, самое главное, высококвалифицированны е. Они готовы защитить ваши права перед американским судом по делам о банкротстве, в крупной страховой компанией, с оценщиком убытка или налоговой службой. Сделайте бесплатный звонок СЕЙЧАС, чтобы поговорить с адвокатом и определить какими должны быть ваши последующие действия.

Местный номер телефона: (916) 419-1111

Линия по вопросам увечий: 1-800-419-6155

BBB Accredited Business - A+ Rating Logo
Capitol City Trial Lawyers Association Logo
American Bar Association Logo
AVVO Logo
Sacramento County Bar Association Logo
Lawyers of Distinction Logo
American Association of Justice Logo
United States District Court Central District of California
United States District Court Eastern District of California
United States District Court Northern District of California
United States District Court Southern District of California
Sacramento Valley Bankruptcy Forum
Placer County Bar Association

Experienced and aggressive Northern California Attorneys


Sacramento Attorneys

Get Help Now
 
As seen on
Attorney Sacramento

 
Bankruptcy LawyersTax AttorneysBankruptcy Law
Personal Injury, Wrongful Death
Dangerous Drugs and Defective Products
Criminal Defense LawyersDUI Attorney SacramentoCriminal DUI Law

Serious Cases Require Serious Representation!

At the Amerio Law Firm, we understand that hiring an attorney can be one of the most important decisions of your life.  Therefore, our objective is to make your experience with the legal process as stress-free as possible.  Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is here to assist you.  When you hire a law firm, you should expect the best service and representation available, which is exactly what we at the Amerio Law Firm strive to provide!

img-home-content

The Amerio Law Firm P.C. is a Northern California law firm that practices in the areas of Bankruptcy Law, Personal Injury Law, Wrongful Death Cases, Tax Law, and Criminal Law.  We also accept Elder Abuse/Nursing Home Abuse and Mass Tort Cases, including dangerous drugs and defective products.  Attorney Ashley Amerio and her staff have extensive experience handling multiple areas of law, and have helped thousands of Californians exercise their legal rights since 2007.  The trial attorneys at the Amerio Law Firm have over seventy-five years of combined experience.

The Amerio Law Firm provides a FREE CASE EVALUATION to discuss your legal issue, determine the appropriate course of action, and present the best possible fee arrangements available based on your situation. Call us TODAY regarding your particular situation, and we can get started on your case immediately, often times with no money down!  Personal Injury cases are accepted on a contingency basis, which means you pay NOTHING unless you receive a money settlement!

The Amerio Law Firm has two conveniently located offices: one in the Point West District of Sacramento (across from Kaiser Point West), and a second office located near the Roseville Auto Mall (across from Kaiser Roseville).  Our attorneys represent clients all over the great state of California.  Ms. Amerio has remarkably high standards for her entire staff, and each and every client is treated with the utmost respect.  We understand that the legal process can be confusing, and even frustrating at times.  Employees of the Amerio Law Firm pride themselves on the ability to answer client questions in a timely fashion, and our attorneys will provide the necessary legal advice to get through your difficult time.  Ms. Amerio expects nothing but the best when it comes to service, satisfaction, and outstanding results for her clients, and she expects the same qualities from each and every employee.  Our goal at the Amerio Law Firm is to make your experience with the legal system as smooth and painless as possible.

The attorneys at the Amerio Law Firm EXPERIENCED, and most importantly, AGGRESSIVE.  They are ready to defend and protect your rights.  Whether dealing the United States Bankruptcy Court, a behemoth insurance company or difficult insurance adjuster, the Internal Revenue Service, Franchise Tax Board, an unethical creditor, or the Superior Court of California, the attorneys at the Amerio Law Firm will ALWAYS protect your rights and fight for the BEST possible outcome in your particular case!   Call us NOW to speak with a legal professional and determine what your next course of action needs to be.

Local Phone #: 916.419.1111

Injury Line: 1.800.419.6155

Be Sociable, Share!